Oh blah blah blah…


Add to Technorati Favorites

Get off the sideline and help us fight this:  logchoice@gmail.com
Just send us your first name to let us know you want to join our free Conservative Action Group

Does anyone else get sick of listening to this guy?

This made me laugh so hard…

Anyhow, Barack Obama’s voice is like nails on a chalk board to me. So when it comes time to actually listening to the guy on important issues, it just about takes a gallon of pepto and a nausea pill to make me be able to stomach it.

Funny I mention “important issues” when to him all it seems like is a joke… I truly believe this guy has no interest in protecting this country.Obama has no backbone. If you were to take an X-Ray of him, there would be a stick extending from his posterior to his neck, which is why I think his ears stick out so damn far.

Health care! – lies

War Issues! – lies

No higher taxes! – major lie

Does the guy NOT lie about something? Sheesh I know there’s freedom of speech, but come on man!

Recently on the fourth of July, I got to talking politics with the friends I was with. Now, before the election they were all hard core set on voting forObama and how he was “going to save us all” from Bush. Totally different change of heart. I was pleasantly surprised we weren’t slugging each other over view points. My liberal friends were all ashamed they voted for Obama . EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM REGRETS VOTING FOR HIM AND FEELS BETRAYED FROM HIS LIES… If that doesn’t say something in a red state, I don’t know what does. His constant lies, his savvy attitude, his empty promises… all for what? A country that looks like a dead rat to other countries *coughNoKo cough* A country with the highest unemployment rate in over 26 years. A country that is up in arms and finally taking action. A country that hasn’t seen these dark of dayssince the 1920’s, and hopefully we won’t get that bad!

I can’t remember the last time a president was so controversial (minus Clinton, but his was the sex scandal) over policies.

Mr. Obama… it’s not all about being cool! We don’t care if you’re dressed nice, wear the right shoes or have the latest ray ban sunglasses. Just do the right thing and fix our country. So far you’re screwing it up! I feel sorry for whoever has to clean up your mess.

I’m fed up. Aren’t you?

http://www.twitter.com/RealBlackWidow

One Response

  1. As my uber-tactful husband would say…”He’s so full of crap, his breath stinks!”

Leave a Reply

