Check out these sites for Conservative Needs


This isn’t an ad – I haven’t been paid for this – just wanted to share a couple of sites I liked.

This one looks like a nice site with tons of stuff from many different conservatives:

http://www.zazzle.com/powertothepeople/promote

Also – many people wanted to know where we got our bumper stickers:

www.cafepress.com

Anyone have any other sites to suggest I recommend – email me at richhilts@gmail.com and I will check them out and post them here as I do! I will only post sites I will recommend though – no other way.

Thanks for helping fellow conservatives!

Leave a Reply

